Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right exclude males and females from certain professions because of their genders?

To begin with, that problem is really common. Every day I listen that women have fewer strengths and weaknesses than men. And a lot of males agree with this and consider that females can not work in a factory. However, in my view, women have more restrictions in work than men due the gender. It's not right. On the one hand, gender division of work should not be. It's problem need to solve by governments because they can make a law that says that everyone chooses the job that they want. If we select this way we will decide on this question quickly. However, some males resolve that they can be free from hard work and trust it for females. On the other hand, this problem is more difficult than we think. It is necessary to equalize gender inequality. In some situations have to promote equality of opportunity for men and women in the workplace. For instance, my father worked in a factory and told me a situation when one female started to work too in this place. A lot of males said it wasn't a women's job and she shouldn't work here. When the director began to support this system of promotion everything came to be understood. Moreover, when in the workplace will be working work more women will stop fearing.They are going to be a team man who will not say a word.The problem about due gender will disappear and all people never said that women weakness. To sum up, it is problem actually important and difficult.We need to disrupt the framework of our society and don't stop doing action even if the problem is not solved quickly.