Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Some people assume that History plays one of the most essential roles in school subjects. However, other people claim that subjects such as Science and technology are more vital than History in these days. ​On one hand, one of the most necessary subjects in school is History as teenagers should know about the background and the past of their kings and paladins. Only if they know about the image of their country, they can share to their next generation. Moreover, they can explain about the image of their nation in details whenever a tourist asks about their history of the nation. They understand how valuable their nation is. Subsequently, they can envied the success of not only old kings but also paladins and try to follow their steps. And then, they can learn about busyness and daily life of the ancient people. If they understand the history of their nation, they can be the responsible citizen of this country. ​ On the other hand, there are lots of opportunities if you are excellent at science and technology so that children should be taught about these subjects nowadays. When you are interested in technology, you will have a chance to get a job after graduating from school. The more they learn about technology, the more developed their world. After that, the inventions of the science are involved in our daily life such as cars, motor bikes to go one place to another and phones to communicate with people. Therefore, they should learn how these things are invented and to invent another new things in these days. ​In conclusion, from my way of thinking, History is the subject which can show you the past as well as science and technology are the subjects which can guide you to the innovative world.