It is often argued that it is crucial for individuals to be tidy in their workplace and house, and everything should be organized in these places. I think it is a correct belief, and I advocate this opinion. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view.

Nowadays, People spend more of their time spending in offices than they ever did in their home itself, and i agree with keeping the place of work clean is of utmost importance explain my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. Keeping yourself tidy is of utmost importance as it helps the employees who are working there to lead a better healthy life and be more productive and confident in a well-managed tidy workplace. It helps in making them feel confident and also look like well-mannered men in society. People tend to believe that a person who is better and well-dressed is more suitable for a job than a guy who isn't. Therefore, if someone applying for a job interview has good hygiene and well kept tidy dress chances of getting a job are higher And therefore I believe just in overall having a well-mannered behaviour in hygiene and tidy clothes help people.