Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that high pressure and fast pace work of modern life is affecting the bond with family members. I totally agree with the statement as a worker spend most of their time spending in their workplace rather than to interact with family members. Worklife and the office pressure is causing problems between family members, As the husband has many things to attend in his worklife and very less time to spend time with his daughter or son and this stretches the gap between families. For example, Recently a survey taken by the woker workers council has declared that an average employee spends most of his time in a workplace and with his/her colleagues then he ever does in his home with his relations. Hence, proveing how bad of a situation we caught up with. Secondly, another reason why i have the notion that family are being impaced is the work pressure in the office space. An average Employee is exerted to a huge work pressure by his superiours to get the job done in time, Therefore causing the worker to be negatively impacted by the work excersion. Hence, Causing damage to his mental health and problem with family members. In conclusion, Huge work pressure and bad working conditions, leads to bad terms with house mates and severe problems.