Today more and more tourists are visiting Places where conditions Arr difficult ,such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefit and disadvantage for tourists who visit such places?

In the cutting-edge era tourism is a way to relieve stress; the present generation wants to go to different conditions areas like the Sahara desert and the Antarctic. A host of interest and demerits for tourists who go to such places.I will discuss the payment and demerits in further paragraphs. Firstly,in the modern,era individuals have no time for spending with their family. So one of the ways that help in, which is tourism.it has ample merits. First and foremost tourists get more and more new information about the area where they are going. For instance,all individuals only know information about very well where they are living. No one had know the new area. Hence, moreover they Get the Idea about the culture, economy condition as well as they get a new experience like in such areas what is famous food etc. On another hand, the primary demerit is that tourists visit new places. They are the cause of many effects like they damage the area whereas they used all the things accordingly They forget this is a new area but they used all the facilities like her own. For example,they don't Change her habit they used all the types of the world as they used before. To sum up, these days tourism is the most chosen activity mostly people choose this sector. I think doing this merits overweight demerits.