Nowadays some workplace tend to employ equal number of men and women workers . Do you think it is positive and negative development

In this contemporary epoch, a section of society holds a credence that there should be an equity equally equilty in terms of employment. There are also lots of folks commend that employeers employees commence to hire the same amount of men and women in a particular sector. In this essay, i will outline this intricate issue on my point of view. Tp beign being with, the employement of employees is based on the capabilities and the experiences that one posses. Therefore, gender distinction is not a huge deal with it comes to hire folks for a job. In other words, if one has already accquired all the minimum requirements required by the company, they are more likely to be choosen, and it is not depends on gender types. To exemplify futher, most organisations desire their employees to give optimum the working capabalities in order to be availed by them for the future. On the other hand, the company wants to balance the workforces among the employees. For instance, women tend to execute task properly rather than men, whereas men have more logical conceptions to contribute for the certain sector such as the marketing strategy department. Both have their merits and demerits, and it is undeniable that these kinds of quality needed by the employees employeers. Consequently, it can assist the companies to accomplish their missions. In a nutshell, in my opinion, it is a positive way as gender differences are not vital in hiring folks for numerous job sectors, it poses that everyone can be employed if they are qualified enough for the company needy.