Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many parts of the world, looking for job opportunities oversea is common. Many families move to other countries with the hope of better quality of life for themselves and their children. While others decide to live and work in their countries because they and their children might find it hard to live in other countries,especially a country where English is not the native language. In my opinion, it is better to work oversea if the work can improve the quality of life for their children and family. Generally speaking, everyone knows that living in first -world countries such as the United State or European countries have a high chance to improve the quality of life for your family and children. In those countries, there are more job opportunities, higher incomes, and more benefits in every single way than looking for jobs in third -world countries. Just only this fact, many families decide to move overseas. As for other families thinking it is difficult for their offspring, they need to understand that sometimes they just need to let their offspring face difficult situations. Overprotective your offspring might result worse than letting them experience it by themselves. When your offspring face hard situations and you provide good guidance and support for them, they will be good adults with problem-solving skills that can deal with the hard situations in the future. Overall, I think letting your heir face difficult positions is necessary for the heir to improve themselves. By forcing your heir to leave their comfort zone and adapt to a new region where they have a chance to live a better life, I think that is obviously worth a try.