Interview form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are better methods. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, employing citizens in a variety of companies by interviewing them is an impactful process. However, there are cultures that believe it doesn' t reflect their true abilities. On the opposite, there are business owners who believe it is efficient to select people who stand out. In this essay, I will demonstrate why this method has a positive outcome in most cases for companies. Currently, people who think attending personal sessions in business areas has a negative outcome, are usually unemployed based on their experience. This is simply because they lack the skills and knowledge to stand out, thus It will be difficult to get hired. For instance, if a student had a long journey of only studying without having experience in the market, they won' t find a job. This means although It is wrong to spread information about what human resources should do to hire. Ultimately, investing time to develop skills is a key factor to have a higher chance of occupation. However, most of our society believes it is an efficient method because it reflects behaviour and work ethic. Indeed, these factors are impactful in the work environment to avoid having lazy employees, thus others won' t be productive as they were. For instance, if the employee does not invest enough effort in reaching the goals set for him, thus business owner will fire him in the long run. Without this,we wouldn' t know the truth of what is inside the workers. Clearly, using this is a must to have a better idea of how efficient he will be at work. In conclusion, I believe we should spread awareness to reduce the number of people who think it is not the right way to select employees. In addition, citizens should prepare themselves to go through this process rather than criticise it.