Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The increasing number of pollution done to variuous water sources has led to an heightened sense of worry within individuals who aim to halt further damage from impacting the environment. The list of causes for this issue appears to be neve-rending but two chief contributors are improper sewage disposal as well as ilegal dumping of waste. These two causes lead to diminished aquatic life as well as poor water quality for humans and other species alike. This esay will address the impact of these two causes on water pollution. It has become abundantly clear that certain communities fail to have proper systems in place to get rid of sewage. This has led to copious amounts of sewage waste being dumped in nearby rivers, lakes and seas. A major cause of this could be poor planning by the individuals as well as failure to improve the proposed sewage schemes in certain countries. For instance, Sudan is constantly in a state of emergency sue to inpending war and poverty, thus sewage disposal isn't the main priority for the government. This has led to civilians dumping sewage into nearby water sources. Furthermore, by choosing to do this fish and other species that inhabit varius bodies of water often die and this dwindling of resources further add to water pollution and the demise of many sea creatures. Athough an easy way to dispose of sewage it is at the expense of marine life. Additionally, waste dispoal continues to be an issue. The human race is now producing more waste than ever before. This results in much of the waste making its way in to Join the words into show examples our rivers and ultimately human consumption. Bacteria and viruses inhabit these areas due to the numerous availabilit available you yof nutrients they receive from waste. These agents often lead to various health concerns due to bad practices when it comes to waste manangement. In countries such as the Congo, diseases such as cholera have affected the well-being of many individuals. This is as a result of the numerous waste disposed of in the natural water resources. Although not as rampant, as other forms of pollution it is still a cause of concern In conclusion, water pollution stems from a number of issues. The main ones are usually waste disposal and sewage management. Furthermore, these cases caues impact the health, safety and livelihood of individuals and other species alike.