In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are some people who think that a high-level education doesn’t the best for children to find jobs. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this thinking that education is very important for finding jobs. First of all, education is very important when people find a job or for the company to choose their employees. It is because each job has its education demands. If people don’t fit the demand, the company will not apply you. For example, being a banker who needs some business knowledge. However, there is different knowledge to learn in secondary education, we will easy to find jobs. And when we have more knowledge, more jobs that we can choose. Moreover, secondary education not only lets us know this knowledge but also for us to learn how to practice for exams. So that people can apply their practice to their work. Secondarily, people can’t find jobs that are not only because of their learning, but also have different reasons like the economic environment. When the environment is not good, the company don’t apply new employees. It is because they need to control their price or can’t open just like COVID-19. There are many companies that need to close their shops or stop their jobs. So, education isn’t the only reason that makes people can’t find jobs. To sum up, there are many reasons that make people can’t find their job. Conversely, learning not only brings us knowledge but also lets us find different jobs.