- As most people spend part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Now withstanding hot debates between advocators who believe adults who spend the majority of their lives with dedication should be providence utterly in order to provide assignment satisfaction widely.in this essay,I will discuss what elements provide occupational fulfilment and whether workers are ingenious about their expectations or not. On one hand, it is apparently indisputable that job contentment is the most important element which should be provided for workers subsequently when their whole life has been devoted to their profession, However taking a look from the flip side.hard careers which contain hardship like nurses who have been awakened all night,not only deserve welfare but also have the efficiency for high payments. thus they are conserving human lives during dilemmas. On the other hand, however in developing countries which struggle with creases including inflation,assumptions for salaries would be seen as a little bit unrealistic however blue-collar worker should face all their needs when working whit dedication so expect all their requirements have been provided completely is not superlative., moreover even if an emergency situation happens too,like contagious illness like covid-19 that has been outbreaks over the last three years has implicated most of the nurses involved doctors all over the world twenty-four _seven more over, kill so many skilled workers world_wildly. consequently asking wholeheartedly wants to be anticipated is true to the life. To conclude, having explored both slants, I reiterate that position satisfaction can receive both the luxurious amenities and meet the expectation level when people are serving their devotions and await to get dignity.