In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

International fast food is very commonly available nowadays. International foods is taking place of traditional foods in many countries and this affect society as well as family. I totally agree with the given statement and my reasons are in the following paragraph. In this current era the traditional foods are like disappeared from the local street. Instead of traditional food the major pupils prefer to eat a portion of international junk food. People prefer junk food because it can be made easily and fast and can taste good. International fast food is very cheap as compared to traditional food. Junk food is easily available on the street and in restaurants. For example, in India Mumbai is a city where many people eat junk food to save their time and money. Moreover, international food can affect society and families. Fast food is made with many calories which affect to our bodies. Due to high calories major diseases like a heart attack can be made. Due to heart attack individuals can affect by their money, family, and society. To illustrate, in the latest survey in,Germany says that due to junk food many individuals have diseases in every family. And the authorities have restricted junk food to save the people in their country. To conclude, I repeat that international food is cheap and can make easily but it has many problems which cause the bodies, as far as traditional food is concerned it is healthy and give us more energy and refreshment in our bodies.