As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, the vast majority of people do many kinds of things to get a high paid income job and then job satisfaction has a major role in their lives and companies should do something to satisfy their employees by providing more opportunities to them. In my opinion, job satisfaction is crucial for the betterment of work and I will state my reasons with clarification of my ideas in the forthcoming paragraphs. It is irrefutable that job satisfaction is an indispensable factor in any kind of job and if people have an interest in their work so they can perform well and do so many things for the reputation of the company. For example, a worker always supports their company workers, staff and their colleagues and they consider them as their family members because by satisfied with their jobs so they work with their heart and beat for the financial recoveries of their companies. Moreover, it is not only beneficial for the company but also paves the way to provide a number of facilities to their families and peer group so they can do recommendations for their near and dear ones for their future prospects. Thus, job satisfaction is play an important role in professionals' life. On the other hand, it is not only dependent on the workers but also companies should motivate and encourage their workers by providing several opportunities for the well-being of workers in the company. To exemplify, their employers should provide them with an incredible working environment which can facilitate work smoothly and clearly. Moreover, it is not only fruitful for the company's goodwill but also helps to set an atmospheric environment in their surroundings. Secondly, another recommendation could be a wages factor. To explain, if any organisation provide good salaries to their employees so they will work wholeheartedly for their firms. To conclude, I opine that job satisfaction for workers is important for the company and also helpful for the company's goodwill. Moreover, companies should do more for their employees and provide them with plenty of opportunities.