Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that getting placed in a job role of their own personal interest is an ideal way. Whether people enjoy a better career life who choose to fallow their dream rather than changing profession frequently is a debatable question. From my point of view, I agree to the former statement because people might not feel guilty at any point, as the career is solely responsible of their own vision and goals. First and foremost, working on a dream for several years help individuals to build determination and will power to achieve heights in their professional life as well as In their personal life. To explain further, setting a goal right after graduation and work on it to upskill their talents rather than letting the detrimental effects to Induce impact on them, instead it boost their confidence and provide them with experiences to tackle hardships in their path to success. Moreover, years of experience in the same area not only open new doors but also provide a better image of the field as a whole. Therefore, such talented ones can easily fit in a place that satisfies them. Secondly, even though if the person find difficulties in coping up with the subject for a longer duration to be employed in a satisfying position, the determination and the environment will continuously support them to a greater extent. To. make it more clear, for instance in case of a photographer, consistent practice and skills he persued from practical lessons and from experts always have a potential benefit for them to move further. Moreover, at the end of the day, they can peacefully rest realising that they are finding plausible measures for solving complex situations in their life to become a successful person. Hense, they can acquire a better position in professional level who do not get forced to put up with an unsatisfied surrounding. To conclude, persons who prefer to work for a job field for a very long time not only bring benefits to their career life but also in their personal life as well.