In some countries, governments are encouraging businesses and industries to move to regional areas outside big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The controversial topic concerning governments motivating businesses and companies to rotate to regional areas far from big cities never fails to attract public attention. There has been a heated debate on whether it can provide merits to our society or not. In this essay, I shall elaborate on the benefits and drawbacks of this trend before deducing a proper conclusion. First of all, it is quite reasonable for me to believe that the idea of promoting industries and businesses to shift their sectors to outer areas of large cities provides several merits. The first point in regards to the issue is that the pros of exhaust gases will be less harmful to citizens contributing to the advancement of the subject. For example, Russia and China prefer their industrial sector to work outwards from the residential place for a healthy life. As a result, it can be beneficial for both old and new generations across the world. In contrast, it is commonly known as the fact that noise pollution will also be reduced. Nevertheless, this statement does hold water to some extent. Moreover, it should be pointed out the better environment in order to maintain peace in urban life. For instance, Oil refineries are always located far from urban areas. Furthermore, these examples can be significant factors that ought to be considered. In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that the positive impacts of shifting industries and businesses to the outer locations from the big cities far outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, I strongly recommend keeping this trend in the future for societies to take careful steps to mitigate potential problems. In,short while the positive impacts are enormous, the drawbacks should not be overlooked.