Employers should give staff at least four weeks holidays a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The main authority of organisation should provide at least 28 days vacations to their workers. In addition to this,it is ponder that it may be beneficial for the industry owner because their labour would better at their job. However,sometimes world load would be increased and it is unable to handle with less staff,it would decrease the interest of staff. Although,I disagree with the notion and I will share my views in the upcoming fragments. To commence with,in the gadget era the need machine parts and productivity would dramatically increase due to excessive use of products in business and daily life routine.To elaborate it,if the workers of the company would be on leaves then it is impossible to manage with less worker ratio because pressure will be increased on them. For example,in 2021,as per report of factory organisation, less than 80% industries are failed because at the high productivity they do not have staff for production. Thus, the leave system may be managed properly. Furthermore,the staff of the company need to show their interest in their working routine.But when they came back from their leaves they do not have engrossment for work. In other words,a worker work correctly when he decide to work in right way so that the production will not decrease. For Instance,as per the psychologist Winey Garg’s data 95% factories will fail due to lack of attentiveness in their job title. Hence,the heed of labour would up and down the progress of the employer’s industry. To conclude this,the leave system should not be disregarded.Yet,it should be managed in a systematic way.