Employers should give staff at least four weeks holidays a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Few masses ponder that communication techniques requirements like electronic gadgets by nation youth will have a daunting effect on their learning and writing materials. It would precipitate the spelling mistake. Secondly, it has hazardous health issues. I will agree with the notion and I will share my views in the upcoming fragments. To commence with, in the modern era use of electronic applications would dramatically increase due to the modern lifestyle and most generations would like to use them. To elaborate it, when the youngsters use mobile and computers as gadgets then they do not have extra time to spend on them so they use easy and small words. For example, the latest data by Wilson harry, who is a master of technology shares that less than 85% of the nation's youth use short abbreviations like thnx and bcoz during times of chat and they have many words mistakes. Which will decrease their language proficiencies. Thus, the upcoming ability to learn and write would not be neglected. Furthermore, the gadget era depends on the latest products like cell phones and electronic machines and they have very bad consequences on their lifestyle. To explicate it, when they use the upcoming appliances the rays and light produced by them have a very dangerous influence on human beings because they depend upon them. For instance, as per the” American Eyes and Heart Association,” 89% of young people have low eyesight and coronary heart-like diseases. Thus, they should be used systematically because “health is wealth”. To conclude this, the dependency on the phone and computers should be avoided. Yet they will use only in that conditions when they are very urgent.