Some employees want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, few workers want to be able to touch with their team at all times,even on weekends.There are some pros and cons related to this issue. This essay will highlight that this is certainly an advantage despite a few inevitable drawbacks. To commence with, firstly the essay will discuss some of the merits,it is crystal clear that workers should be within touch even on weekends. To cite an example,if an emergency situation has come or they need their faculty,they can contact them easily.All organizations can make one WhatsUp group on the internet so that all can make their contacts to all the members of the workplace.Any emergency situation can be solved in an easy manner. In other words, if they want to convey any important message they can convey it to them immediately On another side, this topic has some negative points to be discussed, this will disturbs the personal life of the individual and they do not get the quality time to spend with their families and friends. For instance, if the crew contacts their employee after the job timing has been finished, this will lot of complications for workers.They do not get the time to rest and this will mainly affect the health of the individual.As a consequence, they affected many chronic diseases such as cancer. They have to pay large amounts of bills to hospitals. In nutshell, although the essay has advantages it surpasses disadvantages.The employer should contact them during working hours only thus any emergency comes then they should call their employee for solving it.