Some employees want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

It is been argued about the benefits and drawbacks of having a connection with employers all the time during the day and week. In my opinion, this option has more disadvantages than advantages. The main advantage of being able to contact staff is that employees can get help at an important moment. In other words, it could be different situations when people need help from others so the opportunity to have a connection may be extremely helpful. For example, a director of one food company made a task to an employer to write a contract for a deal with another food company, as a result, there was a mistake in the document. Thus, a director can contact that worker to make quick corrections. This function may be very useful in critical situations. On the contrary, staff are not supposed to do extra tasks after the working day. By way of explanation, it is not comfortable for workers to be in contact with their employees for the reason that humans want to have free moments after work. People could have plans after a hard day, nevertheless, their directors keep texting them and giving different exercises, as a result, a human can't ignore these since after that he will be judged by their employees. For instance, a human being planning a weekend with his family, nevertheless, he can't stop thinking about his job as a reason of texts from the boss. Then, he is not able to text back since he is busy with his family, as a result, his boss is disappointed in this person and the weekend is ruined. To conclude, sometimes it is good to have to connect all time with human beings. on the other hand, all people need time to relax and be free of work.