Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

These days, it is common to see workers changing their jobs pretty often, instead of staying just in one company the whole time. I believe that nowadays there are more job opportunities than in the past, so people prefer to try different companies. However, I also think that under good working conditions companies could keep their employees for longer. Traditionally finding a job was quite hard, people had to go around different offices or shops asking for work, also they had to buy the newspaper to find out if there were new job offers. For that reason, people used to kept Change the form of the verb keep show examples their jobs during their entire careers. Currently, with the advancement in technology and the development in telecommunication, it is easier to find jobs and have interviews online. Furthermore, having easy access to jobs information such as salaries, positions, company expectations and employee references, offer people the chance to change their workplace in one click. On the other hand, there are companies that look forward to keep their employees for long periods of time, but how could they do that? I strongly believe that employees need motivation and incentives, such as opportunities to grow in their positions, salary increases, paid holidays, fair parental leave and work flexibility. Given that, workers would have a positive response and they will work harder to keep climbing in the same company. In conclusion, it is known that the variety of job opportunities and the easy access to them is making people wonder around different jobs. However, it is time for companies to start creating job opportunities where people can actually grow and where they can feel that they are valued.