Some people believe government should spend money on building trim and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Other think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Transportation is an important and necessary thing for everybody to travel from one place to other. Some communities think that it will be better to spend money on constructing train and subway lines while others argue with that. In this essay, we will consider both perspectives and then I will give my opinion on the matter. On the one side, Some communities believe that it is satisfactory to construct metro and railway curves. This will alleviate transport problems. Transport through railway and metro silhouette is affordable. For example, Metro transport is one of the modern development to ride within the city. This transit facility is cheap and can reduce traffic congestion. So most pupils are choosing the metro to navigate in a convenient way. On the other hand, Some other communities think that constructing more roads and making them wider will be admirable to reduce freight. It is satisfactory to travel on roads but choosing road as their way to excursion will lead to pollution. And by preferring roads to ride will increase the freight. For example, an employee who travels on the road should start early due to traffic conditions. In conclusion, I agree with the former statement that it will be worth constructing metro and railway lines which will diminish traffic congestion and pollution.