Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate That replacing a walker have experience with new and young yet inexperienced Is not a good way for an industry. Personally I think the replacement is the right solution. First Old people are influenced by age. They don't have great health as when they were young. The old is easy to suffer from disaster, that thing makes them become weaker. It leads to negative effect: after a worker work from one to two hour they need to break while young one could work up to 5-6 hour straight. Due to old age, their intelligence are decreased. Those things make work productivity severaly several affects, the result maybe less efficiency and pratically. With young people, we should give them a chance to grow and gain experience. The age and time are two things that we can get it back and youth has both of them. The young also have enough conditions to cultivate more knowledge. They currently maybe fleding feeding but experience is something that can be accquired with time. Young people have the health and enthusiasm of youth so therefore to have many better idea compare with old generations. A lot of invention and techiques are created by the young people and make the innovation industry more and more dynamic. Besides, young people also need a job to make a living so creating jobs while helping the industry grow is the right way to promote the ascent. In short, replacing old workers with new and young yet inexperienced is a right thing to do. Because the time is not waiting anyone and the replacement is sooner or later.