In some countries, if people need to find work, they have to move away from their families and their friends. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that if they have to find jobs, they need to move to new places independently from their families and friends, while some sociologists believe that this trend may cause more disadvantages than advantages. In my view, the pros of moving away from their comfort zones surpass the cons for several reasons. There are two main benefits why people choose to move to new places to work. First, people can have more choices for employment if they move. For example, recently researchers have found that those who are leaving their places, which makes them easy to find a job as well as because they need to live independently. Second, some people believe that it is helpful for them to pursue a work-life balance when they live and work alone. In addition, it makes them more private spaces to maintain a balance in their professional life. On the other hand, some sociologists suggest that moving from home or friends further with its demerits which have a bad influence. It can be overwhelming for those living alone as they need to face unfamiliar cultures, languages and places without knowing anyone. Furthermore, no contact with their own kind is hard, especially for extrovert persons as those persons need a sense of connection or conversation with others. For example, recently researchers have found that those who are leaving alone in other countries they are feeling homesick as well as suffer from health problems because they are less aware of a work-life balance. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages to some people living in their familiar environments, my own view is that there are more benefits for people to leave their comfort zones due to the higher quality of life and numerous job positions.