More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Working at home is a very special topic that is argued nowadays. Especially, speed improvement of technology makes working possible from outside of the job field. Employees can control their jobs through computers and cell phones at home. Although remote working has numerous benefits, it has harms as well. I strongly believe that working from home is not useful because decreases the efficiency and quality of the job. Society can feel the advantages of technology in every field like working places. İn fact, individuals could not imagine working from outside decades ago. Now, people have a chance to work from different places like home. According to the community, the advantages of remote working can not be countable. To begin with, staffs, clerks and workers must reach at the job on time, therefore they wake early up. Additionally, transportation is another crucial problem. For instance, workers must bear the cost of private and public transportation. Moreover, they do not have a chance to spend leisure time with their families. As a result of working from home, they can save both income and time. To illustrate, they do not have to spend money on transportation also they are able to save time. On the other hand, despite the benefits of working from home, it has plenty of harm. Firstly, the stress of the work may be feeling at home. Family members can be imposed by the negative impacts of working from home. Secondly, remotely managing jobs can be very strong. For example, workers can delay intervention to the problems fixed. As a consequence, a company or institution can suffer from unfixed problems. Finally, the quality and efficiency of the working process can be negatively influenced. For instance, the control of the worker can be very hard when people work from outside of the job field. İn conclusion, the ability the working from home is unique. However, some risks cannot be managed. I consider the benefit of working from the outside is not precious for staff and employers.