Some people say history is one the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

a part of the public think history is one of the most essential subjects, but other says, these days, other subjects like science is more important than history. I totally agree, and I believe that technology has a direct connection with the vital of people. On the one hand, it has important what happened in the past. In fact, by knowing about the past, society becomes aware and their life can be helped by their knowledge. In other words, if society faces new problems, individuals could use the experience of past generations. For example, these days due to the war between Russia and Ukraine, the government know if Russia does not stop its attack, world war three could be started, and everyone who knows about world war two and its terrible consequences tries to stop Russia from attack. Therefore, history should be one of the school objects, but there are some more important objects be existed. On the other hand, most individuals can live without knowing about the past, but they cannot live without science. In fact, technology has an irrefutable role almost in all individual lives. For instance, an engineer who invents a robot that helps untouchable individuals or a surgeon who survives a patient from death, they do not need to know about the past and can help people without knowledge about the past. As a result, there are been some more helpful subjects which require teaching children in schools. In conclusion, in my opinion, these days, educating children in the field of science and technology is more necessary than history. Because the former can act more efficient with regard to surviving people and help them to have a convenient life. Although the history needs attention.