In some countries it is now illegal to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Work plays an integral role in an individual’s life. In certain nations because of modernization, it is unlawful to refuse any person owing to over-aged owners. I think it is negative growth for organizations provided that they opt for young staff. Freshers can decrease the growth of organizations if they would be appointed. Rather than choosing professional employees in a workplace, some companies can find difficulties in terms of educating youngsters because freshers are newly introduced to work when they begin their carrier. To explain it, many large organizations have faced ample obstacles when they have to train a fresher, and sometimes they mistake while doing work. Consequently, this issue may spoil a company ’s image toward a consumer. Moreover, some problems might be tackled by employers on account of fresher staff. A newly higher person always has less knowledge, whereas experienced multitudes require no training to complete any task in the company without the assistance of any gentleman. If the preference should be given to trained-man, it would be advantageous for industries. Certain health issues can be coped with by over-aged individuals. Recruiting skilled people at work sometimes may be harmful as some oppose that these individuals over 60 might face concentration health diseases, it can be arduous for an organization to fulfil the full requirement of a customer. In addition, a company has to also provide insurance facilities to their professionals. As a result, it can be cumbersome for employees. In conclusion, although young employees can be found easily for a company, they cannot assist the company to fulfil their needs. Personally, professionals can work excellently which is demanded by industries.