Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

When choosing a suitable work-for- life career, people have different mindsets.It is thought by some people that the amount of salary should not be concerned as the key factor to getting a successful job. On the other hand, people believe that only the huge burden of money can lead the direction to a higher position in life rather than any other responsibilities. This essay will depict each corner of both sides and explain my own opinion. To begin with,they do not have workplace happiness if people give priority to their salaries. As a result,they do not have a chance to earn much more money since they lack their own interests.So,it is really important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money.As a saying goes,' money in hand cannot buy you happiness, the pleasantest career has an impact on human's liability rather than earning a lot of money in occupation.All jobs require employees to be responsible for their actions, such as the doctor might be had thoroughness to take care of patients. On the other hand, others argue that nice remuneration is also a crucial factor for myriad employees in life. The first reason is having a generous salary help worker afford the increasing highly living expenses. It is more comfortable to pay daily expenses such as housing, telephone and petrol creating highly life pressure on independent survival. Another reason is the connection between wealth and material possessions with happiness and success. They claim that satisfying wages might support them to enjoy the convenience described in the life of a succeeding person such as living in a smart house and relaxing in a luxury resort. To conclude, there are strong arguments for a satisfactory job. Nevertheless, I maintain my original position that having exited work is more necessary than a nice salary. If we want to improve the best wage, then promoting experience, talent and responsibility are the best options.