Nowadays we can see definite signs of surplus production in almost every industry sector, and this is leading to environmental damage. What are some possible solutions to this situation?

These days,all of us believe that the industry sector plays a vital role in the destruction of the environment.As we cannot stop this because it is our need.So,in this eassy I will discuss the solution of this problem. In general,it can be seen that the industry sector takes a part in destroying the greenhouse effect.It breaks the environment food chain of animals and their comfort zone. Moreover,it also affect the human archive able resources because many fossils fuels are free in the rivers by the acidic industries,they free the dangerous carbolic gas in the air which causes affect the air.The products they are made with fully prepared with acids and other dangerous chemicals are injuries to health.As the responsible authority does not obey their duties well,that thing leads these industries to play with the ecosystem. Likewise,these production factories have now become a part of our life.Nowadays, these are our needs.In the economy the major factor of gradual increase in point by these industries.So,we can not banned them on countryside because it has become our need from a specific time period. Therefore,the responsible departments should obey their duty well.They have to check these types of production sectors regularly and lead them to be the friends of nature In conclusion,as these things have ruined our environment but these are our needs.We use them by fellow some predicts and food departments must be sincere with their duties.