A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that earning more money is an essential factor than having self-fulfilment by engaging as an employee of a company. This essay totally disagrees with that statement. I am in view of many people believe that being healthy and self-satisfaction more important than getting highly paid employment. High-paid positions always bear more responsibilities and always try to achieve targets under any circumstances without caring about job satisfaction. People who work under pressure and have more responsibilities are always paid high wages. They are always target-oriented and never concerned about their happiness. Consequently, this kind of situation leads to building up unrest in the working environment. Even though, any member of an organization performs their duties under disappointment it will cause to reduce the performance of such employees as well as institutional targets achievements. A famous biscuit manufacturing company frequently published notifications for recruiting an officer as their project Manager with a high remuneration package. One of my friends working there confirmed that the post is highly stressful and there is a high labour turnover for the said position. There are so many factors that affect being healthy, but among these having a good working environment is much more important to have physical and mental well-being.Healthy employees always find new solutions and new ways to achieve their targets and maintain their work-life balance.For,example my own sister worked in a private bank and always spend a stressful lifestyle. As a result of it finally she gave up her career. Furthermore, she has the ability to teach and started to work as a primary teacher with a small package.Day by day she loves her new appointment and recently she said that she is happy about her new position than in her previous highly paid post. In conclusion, many people believe that being healthy is more important than having stressful life with a highly paid job opportunity. Therefore, employers should draw more attention to bringing a more comfortable working environment while paying reasonable wages to their staff.