A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people ask themselves which is more crucial, earnings or achievements, when choosing a profession. I believe that higher wages is more necessary than satisfaction. It can give comfort and stability in life. Larger income can lead to a satisfying life because you can traveling more. For example, if you want to travel abroad, it requires a lot of savings. It is not cheap to travel abroad. You will need to buy the airplane tickets, book hotels, and pay for food. There will be lots of expenses. Furthermore, when traveling abroad you would want to be comfortable. Instead of budgeting and sacrificing to meet your savings, you can easily stay at the most luxurious hotels. Increased payrolls gives stability. Having higher income means you will have extra money to spare. If any family member needs help finanacially, you can easily support them with money. To illustrate, my father had dept from buying stocks. He made a mistake by investing large sums of cash into a company, resulting him with enourmous dept. Since I had extra income that was not used urgently, I could easily support him. To conclude, better payrolls lead to more happiness. Both in aspects of how people can travel abroad easily with comfort, but also having Change the form of the verb have show examples the satisfaction to aid others.