Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same tv programs as their friends. Should Parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your experience.

It is undeniable that some children activities parents should guide them on the advantages and disadvantages. Some people believe that normally, children need to do the same activities as their friends. such as playing the same games and watching the same TV programs. However, In my opinion, that activities should ask permission from their parents first. The reasons to support my point of view will be outlined. First of All, I strongly believe that children should have the right to choose activities that they really need to do. However, some activities are not matches for children such as violent movies, shooting games, or some activities that content not ready for children ages. Additionally, that is the reason why children should ask permission from their parents first and parents have an important role to teaching and taking care of their own child activities. In addition, sometimes children tend to do activities without asking permission from their parents and in that,incident parents should punishment in the right way and talk and let them understand by talking after that parent should be together with them, while they do that activity and describes advantages and disadvantages and that will make a favourable effect on them and relationship in the family. In conclusion, some children activities children should ask permission from their parents first because some activities are not matches for children such as violent movies, shooting games, or some activities that contents not ready for children ages parents have an important role to teaching and taking care of their own child activities. On the contrary, sometimes children tend to do activities without asking permission from their parents and should have punishment in the right way and let them understand by talking after that parent should be together with them, while they do that activity and describes advantages and disadvantages that will make a favourable effect on them and relationship in the family.