Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals and organization belive that employer no need to worry about the outfit of staffs, nevertherless they need to pay more attention on work productivity. From my point of view, I partly disagree that employees wear their personal clothes to work. To begin with, every company have a reception, customer service and sales staff, these are the face of the company, so that they should dress nice when meeting customers. In addition, decent dressed is crucial for employees who job is meet face to face with the customers. Especially, some fastidious customer will rate the saler by rating his or her outfit and decide to buy do product or not. For example, The receptionists have to put on their uniform to work and to make a good impression when talking to the clients. Meanwhile, the others work in the office do not have to dress nice when going to work. It is trivial, they just need to wear as comfortable as they want. Due to working in the office, so that if they can feel more comfortable and covinient when wearing a simple clothes, they can do better and enhance work productivity. Moreover, wearing simple clothes help worker save money and time to choose what to wear. Therefore, they can use money from saving to invest in some projects as their side jobs to enrich themselves. For instance, people who work on computers may wear T-shirt and shorts to work and of couse if their company allowed, it will make them always in dynamic status. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job performance is the priority in at work. However, employees should not too crucial about appearance, as long as the staffs follow the rules to work well.