Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. OR Some People prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, and others prefer to change their jobs from time to time. Discuss both sides and state your opinion. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals used to work for the same company all their lives, others prefer to work for different companies. This essay will first discuss both these views and then will explain my personal opinion. To begin with the same organizations, there are several advantages for people in their work life. First of all, it offers them job security. Because the majority of people get a good salary package, and promotions, it provides a number of benefits to them, such as increased expertise level in the same domain, and building a large network. Reliability is also a vital reason for working in the same job, it provides a comfort zone to the people when they continue their job for a long time. Thus, job security and reliability are positive sides for people in the same organizations. On the other side, there are several reasons why people prefer to work with various organizations, in my opinion, it is a better idea to get productive opportunities. One of the major reasons for changing jobs is a better pay package, which can help to reduce the financial burden of an individual or family. Secondly, learning new technologies that increase productivity, and creativity in work. In conclusion, people have their own reasons to stay in the same job or switch careers. Those who seek stability will choose to work in the same company whereas those who want to acquire diverse skills will switch jobs frequently. In my opinion, changing jobs from time to time is more beneficial because it enables us to gain new skills and growth in salary.