Some organizations and companies say older people are better as leaders while some say young people are better as leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the belief that adults are better as leaders, proponents and I believe that seniors are the best leaders for a company because they have the ability to perform better and to improve. My contention will be further explained. To begin with, employees with a range of age between 28 and 40 will be more beneficial to his company due to his efforts that are exerted. In other words, when there are a plethora of tasks that have to be done, they can depend more on younger employees than older ones due to their ability to work more without being tired. An eminent example is Egypt where multi-national companies are struggling with work pressure, and this leads to an increase in the number of middle-aged seniors to help such companies with their work. Therefore, what can be said is that the more younger bosses a company have, the better performance it will perform. Additionally, middle-aged seniors are willing to learn more. To clarify, if a company needs to improve its overall performance, it should provide new courses, and these materials are studied by younger seniors due to their fresh minds. A prominent example is Cairo university that offers a plethora of new courses which many young seniors participate in it to improve their performances at their work. However older bosses do not want to take part in. Hence, not only do younger seniors have a paramount role on their companies, but they are also ready for new subjects to be studied. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be said that improvement of factories, authorities, or companies starts from the youth, as they are the building block of any instituation. I am of the belief that they have a paramount influence on their work due to their efforts and their fresh minds which are ready to learn new things.