Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is a popular concept that laptops and phones might have bad influence on teenagers’ studying skills. From my perspective, it is the matter of awareness. I can not agree with this saying, because negative effects may have been minimized if people had taken precautions carefully. Nowadays, it is difficult to imagine education without the usage of gadgets, such as mobile phone. Students are able to provide themselves with a huge amount of sources needed for studying. Now learners are not obliged to sit in the library and search an article which they need for their next project anymore. Now it is much faster. Students can take photographs, do research, watch educational videos and communicate with each other outside of lessons. However the fact that overusing gadgets is harmful mentally and physically should better be admitted. It can be explained by significant numbers of cases when a child became more aggressive after overusing phone. The vast number of habitants, especially teens are suffering from various kinds of eye diseases, due to neglect of safety rules, such as keeping a distance between face and screen. Not keeping appropriate time limit is also one of the main causes of problems. If those people had been doing exercises for better vision after each half hour of using the gadget, there wouldn’t be a big request for optical glasses. Consequently, students wouldn’t suffer from reading and writing issues. Many scientific articles are written where it is said that reading informative websites and gaining a variety of ideas which might be found while scrolling the feed can improve teenagers’ cognitive qualities and creativity, which eventually is going to develop writing skills of youth. Skimming writings of celebrities and influencers, reading e-books might improve fans’ reading skills. In conclusion it is all depended on how aware are users of rules and restrictions. With thoroughly kept cautions, a teenager may be able to gain enormous number of benefits from using computers and mobile phones.