Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are some of the job skills that employers look for in new employees?

Nowadays, attaining jobs is acknowledged as a very crucial part of their life in almost every society. I think the universities should render the required facilities that could be practical for their future jobs, and also believe that interpersonal skills and significant recognition of the relevant subjects are two of the most important facilities demanded of new employees. One reason why providing undergraduates with a considerable amount of information which involves their professions is that the students should not be subject to suffer from inadequate knowledge about their jobs. For example, in commonplace universities, people are not well-prepared for the subjects demanded of their future jobs due to the feeble instructors that do not mainly have sufficient experience. Moreover, the second reason asserts the idea that interpersonal skills are one of the salient faculty for each employee. Therefore, universities should generate some events and projects which owe to the student’s collaborative development. I believe that the considerable information concerning the subject in accordance with an inherent job is supplied by renowned universities. Furthermore, some universities assure students that they will provide job opportunities if they obtain a graduate degree there. For instance, Koch university, situated in Turkey, proclaims that chance for their undergraduate students. In conclusion, I concede that students should be well-prepared for social and problem-solving skills which are taught by the university staff. I also think that every university should try to do their best to enlighten their student to an exalted extent. In addition, it would be better for a majority of universities to supply their undergraduates who are hard-working with marvellous work in terms of their occupation.