Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportunities are scarce. In which ways does age affect employment opportunities ? how might employers deal with the issue fairly ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience .

In this modern city, the young population are always the priority to be affected when work positions are limited. The majority of people think young people are not working effectively which leads to a decrease in employment chance for them. Employers can provide an interview with practical performance in order to reduce the chances that cause missing good workers, and treat them equally. Less effective working is the most common public bias that young-aged people is facing when they are looking for a job. Many company owners wants to hire experienced workers rather than non-experienced workers because they consider workers who have experience to work faster, and the boss doesn't need to teach them everything from the beginning. For instance, I am a massage therapist, and it was difficult to find workwork work-work when I am right after graduation because many employers thought I didn't have enough experience to treat different conditions. In order to treat every population in the same method, company owners can provide an interview with practical performance. According to the issues mentioned above, an interview is essential to reduce bias. Employers can ask interviewers to show their skill during the interview. This can helps owners know more about their working techniques. Using myself to be an example again, I had a performent interview and this cause me to get my first job. I was showing all the techniques and knowledges to my employer and I was appreciated to have the opportunity to avoid being judged by aged bias. To sum up, working ineffectively from less job experience is the factor that causes the young public to lose their work position., However employers can give people who forapply for apply the job an interview to show their knowledge. This can helps company owners treat everyone fairly.