The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some say that young people can also take the lead of organizations or companies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Corporations are mostly governed by aged chiefs or principals. It is also said that young individuals are capable of managing associations or institutions. I do agree that nowadays workplaces are in favor of not old men and women due to their sharp minds and high-tech skills. Not only do younger generations have higher education, but also they have various attitudes toward their professions. Therefore, they are able to consider and analyze the work issues in a more creative and intelligent process. I used to have a manager who was in his 50s for one year. New ideas and solutions for existing problems were not often welcomed by him. However, after being replaced by a younger boss, my colleagues and I were prompted by her brilliant opinions about our career path. Since then, I have been working in such a lively atmosphere with high job satisfaction and I owe it to my great director who has inspired me a lot. The importance of being a tech savvy at work should not be disregarded. According to the statistics, it has been proved that new generation of leaders tend to employ more high tech strategies in comparison with the old heads. Hence, it may not be expected from less informed bosses to be tech friendly. If there are more up to date executives in charge, considerable progress will be made shortly. As a result, applying modern approaches will make a significant contribution to both employers and employees. Consequently, I am highly influenced by a leader with vision who makes all attempts at taking the advantage of technology. While, most of the establishments are run by seniors, I personally believe that younger bosses must be given an opportunity to take this responsibility as well.