Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is not deniable to say that science and Technology play a significantly fundamental in this present era. a. However, we are still aware of how valuable our convention is. I wholeheartedly concur with history is the most vital school subject in some countries. During the proccess of industrializing the engineers usually get access to a plenty of machines. It obviously can represent all things that we memorized it to complete. Thus, we are able to save time and that unique machine will work with the higher level of efficacy. This is one of the major point of views that some family groups teach their children to look up to subjects. associated with science and technology. On the contrary, History reminds us about the past events. It notes a variety of heroes' names who sacrificed their lives for the nation peace It also shows us our origin and reminds us to get honour. Therefore, a lot of countries allow History to be a significant subject in schools. Overall, though technology brings along greatly advantages, young generations need to acknowledge in History.