Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all schools subjects .But other Believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or they find the most interest .Discuss both views and give an opinion.

It is true that different people have different perspectives on an education curriculum. Some people think that youngsters should focus on one particular subject. However, I support those people who believe that all subjects are necessary to learn. Some people might argue that school children can spend a huge amount of time learning their favourite subject, which may be helpful in their letter on career-life. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar spent their maximum time in cricket instead of wasting time on another subject. Consequently, he became a great Indian cricket team player due to their good practice and expertise. Furthermore, schoolers become more enthusiastic to enhance their knowledge owing to their interest and expertise in the subject. School learners become more curious and excited to broaden information, which would be great in their professional life. Despite the all arguments, I believe that every subject is crucial in life for multiple reasons. Firstly, It opens the door to various high-paid jobs.These days, every companies and business want employees, who have an understanding of each field. Hence, job-seekers can get easily prestigious jobs. Secondly, many subjects are interrelated to each other, it might be affected in the final result if they do not pay proper attention to the whole course. For example, some mathematics sums and their method might use to get solutions to physics concepts. To conclude, the whole syllabus is significant to get success in higher education as well as working place. Otherwise, people have to face numerous crises in the future.