Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage to work harder Do you agree?

The longer holidays could well be encouraging for employees to be effective in work days. Hence, this might also be absolutely valuable for employers because they are likely to do their duties really better. Therefore, I utterly believe this occurrence could be completely beneficial for both. Earning money, nowadays, is really difficult and most individuals must work more hours than before to have a normal life. Firstly, having less free time due to this is not that interesting because they do not have enough time for their family, entertainment, etc. For instance, some Iranian parents who have two children must earn more than fifteen million Tomans per mounts to have an ordinary life while the average salary in Iran is 6 million Tomans. Furthermore, they should do the long period job. In addition to, this causes not only they have no time for their family but also they would be always tired. Secondly, the shortage of free time causes employees to not desire to work harder because the brilliant future would not be imagined by them. Moreover, most of these parents are graduated people and they have been wasting a long time studying. In fact, an important problem of companies is how they could increase the willingness to work their employees and this is a way which they achieve that goal. For example, Germany has the least work hours in Europe while it has the most developed economy among the European countries. In conclusion, employees who do jobs with short hours would be effective and creative. On the other hand, I believe if they had more free time with considering salary, they would be on the wave land of their company's goals.