The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, while most of the bosses in organizations are senior members, it is argued that young leaders will manage organizations well. I partly agree with this statement because I think that organizations must have both young and old leaders. The advantage of the young leaders is that they don’t be captured old-fashioned values and customs and they have the willingness to do the new things. They may actively introduce a new flexible way of management, for example, teleworking and advertising via the internet. Moreover, because the young generation is more ambitious than the old one, the whole of the organization members who daily see actions of leader will be enthusiastic in their routines. In contrast, old bosses also have many strongpoints and the main reasons they supported may be plenty of experiences in offices. Because they have took over the situation that needs important decision such as selecting a policy of the company from some options including the result was failed. It will helpful for not only gaining trust from workers but also structuring better ways to success. Furthermore, operation and management of the organizations will go smoothly because bosses are respected and workers follow them. To conclude, each young and old bosses will positively impact companies and organizations. While young bosses can challenge new things with ambitions, old bosses use rich experiences and trust gained by doing hard work. Organizations and companies should recognizes the strong points of each type of leaders and adopt various types of leaders regardless of the age of them.