After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you agree or disagree?

By the finishing the education period, the number of young individuals should pick out the work that they fondness, rather than to chose the high earning. From my point of view the second ways wayis more significant and in this essay I will discuss these two viewpoints in a depth. There is no secret that, that almost everyone wanted to work in a good job since childhood, which they chose as a child, but when this time comes they will think it over. They should think about it deeply, because nowadays we are living in the world where is almost everything depends on money, that means they should to get into the job were is monthly payment is high. By the earning more money they are able to live more comfortable and without any problems with financial condition. However the majority of humans prefer to work want to work at project that they love and with this work they are happy, because they prefer the interests of people higher than money, and that is why they are happy at least with a small salary, but with high-quality and exciting work and of course the percent of quality the job will be higher than others, because he or she do it with big potential. The main thing is – The love of work. In conclusion, individuals should think about the importance of finance in our improved world and make a perfect plan to build their future.