After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you agree or disagree?

Today, most teenagers try to select a job that they like and that pays more. This essay agrees that a student should pursue a profession of their love because this path will help them become a professional worker. First of all, money is important to humanity. Second of all, men must do their labors of love. On the one hand, money is becoming more and more important for people because nowadays everything is related to money. That's why a large number of people are leaving the profession they love and are interested in high paying jobs. On the other hand, a lot of people prefer their hobby to a high-paying job because it helps them become a hard-working professor. Take an example, if doctors do not love their work, they may not be able to help their patients. As a result, citrus fruits can be harmful to your health. In conclusion, from my point of view, everyone should do what they love. In addition to that, only then, in the future, qualified specialists can grow. But people also need money, so it is necessary to choose a profession considering both, and his profession should be his hobby.