After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you agree or disagree?

• The majority of individuals think that, educators can improve the quality of education, however our becoming a political person depends more on our parents. This essay agrees that the one of the best teachers are our parents in our life. First of all, our parents are the people who educate us from the time we are born until we go to school. • On the one hand, parents are the only people who educate their children in all areas. Because when children are born, they parents teach how to behave and how to take with adults and friends, in addition from the moment we are born, we begin to be learn the first word when they parents are talking with their close relatives and other close people. For example my parents are the people who taught me how to speak, how to deal with people, how to walk properly, how our culture and customs are, what I do is bad and what I do is good. • On the other hand, we learn from those around us, we are brought up by watching them, especially we are brought up by looking our parents. If our parents tell us to behave well, respect your elders, do not say bad things to anyone, do not hurt your heart, we will definitely try to do as our parents told us. For example, if your behavior is good, if you treat everyone nicely, people will always say that their parents gave them a good upbringing, but they will never say that their teachers are good, therefore a child is a mirror of their parents. • In conclusion, the best teachers in our life are our parents, they are the only people who educate us. That is why the child is the same as the parents