Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that public stars have very high salaries. And I am one of them. I agree with that statement for 100% and I think that nowadays, there are a lot of underestimated specialties, unfortunately. First of all, I should mention, that all world-famous people are still ordinary people. They do things which all another humans can do: play sports, sing, draw, play, etc. And it is not fair that their ernings can be as high as GDP of some pure countries. I guess that people should think about it. What is the value? For what all that famous people receive that huge amounts of money? I think, It is connected to the extremely high demand on "all kind of stars". People should decrease their high interest and evaliation of entertainers. Moreover, nowadays there is a tendency that youngsters have a big desire to become a famous star. But they don't think about the sence of art or sport, instead of that, they think about numbers they can achieve (money, followers, views, etc). That is not bad to be reach or well-known, but it is bad to treat to indunstry without any respect. In my oppinion, when you wondering to do something, you should think about the process and your results, but not about money. In addition, people should understand that there are a lot of underrated jobs. For example, what about scientists, teachers or doctors? They are truely can be called our heroes. Without scientists we are not be able to have that quality of living conditions as we have now. Without teachers we and our children will degrade. Without doctors we will just die. So, why that people earn less than world stars? To conclude, I feel that currently humanity is overwelmed with different kinds of entertainments. We should be interested not only in entertainments. We need to get, that it is better to show our demand to education, developing, science than to public famous entertainers.