Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, mostly big organizations prefer conference as a basic method in order to choose employees for their association while, according to the rest of people's perceptions it should not be the only way to hire a suitable coworker. I think that it totally depends on the job and job duties which they are going to perform while on their work. This essay will argue why these both methods are equally reasonable. To commence with, there are a lot of points in which account are a better option than any other method. For instance, it helps in judging an individual's actual viewpoint and confidence. Some international companies always interact with foreign people regarding business. If a person is confident enough then he or she would able to conversate with others and perform their presentations very well. In this way, interviewers can easily make a decision about the further selection process. On the other hand, documentary business and online employment are the reasons to view interviews as not a reliable method for hiring employees. Firstly, being an introvert is the main cause of expelling them from the work. Most people do not interact socially but they have enough knowledge about their field. They have enough ideas to excel in the company but cannot express themselves. In that kind of situation, companies do not give them the opportunity to work because they fail their basic selection criteria. I opt that instead of interviews, the management of the company should focus on documentation and education in that fields where interaction does not matter. In conclusion, interviews can be a plus point for an individual to be chosen for the company but they should not be in priority of the selection process. however, paper forms and qualification written exams can be preferred when selecting staff.