Some companies and organisations require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform.

I have an experience on both sides of the coin which makes it mandatory for wearing a homogeneous on effort, with that effort experience. Companies and grouping use the code of conduct differently one is used to develop the association, while others used it to sustain and at the risk of their employees. I will provide my analysis as follows. If we start off with advantages is obvious that a homogeneous can mean they are professional and by the pattern of the clothing we can conclude for which community they performance for example; we can take Samsung group as an example for all those customer and sales people they will wear black clothing in tucked in along with Samsung words stitched in on there left side of chest pockets along with that they have an Identification card along with them all the time. that make sure that person is working on that particular company. If we try to think about this protocol we can easily see as a customer we are getting the assurance that a company is providing to make ourselves comfortable for trusting the brand. If we move on to another advantage similar to is in sales and service areas such as car showrooms and their service centre. while in the sales area we can see all of them will wear the uniform that represents that they are from sales and we can easily consult them and learn from them which product to purchase. In case of any issues with the product, after the,purchase the same sales executives guide us to service people to help us out of that situations here too they wear a uniform dress that helps us understand the protocol. If we look at another side of the coin we can list out all the disadvantages of wearing the uniform let's just say people in uniform are police government organisations usually always at the risk of their lives on the line, they are the most targeted by the criminals due to their jobs and career, such as if the police do his job like catching a bad guy in instantly became a target to the person he caught and they are high changes some of the convicts will take revenge. If we can see the news most targeted attacks on police were done by the convicts who caught them but the organisations remain standstill on this. In the same line, Less stable but more risky jobs are security organisations at company gates and bodyguards they usually tend to work with in the organisations along with uniform code but they're life at risk all the time less paid salaries and overtime work along with humiliation from people most of all when a breach happens to the companies they are the ones who are fired first without the discussion. In conclusion, We can see the varying changes that are happening due to having uniforms it surely helping in sales and service areas, but clearly not helping in risky jobs, but the catch is companies are doing more productive work at having a uniform on the other hand organisations increasing the life in danger to there own employees by having the same uniform.