A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that being rewarded with a high income is more significant than being satisfied with your career. Despite the pros and cons of each view, I agree with prioritizing job satisfaction above income. To commence with, people who are getting paid higher salaries have various commitments and huge responsibilities. In addition, workers might suffer from anxiety and stress due to the work situation that places them under pressure thus leading to quitting their work or struggling with daily tension. For instance, although a managerial position is well paid,, however it requires dedication and willingness to work extra hours to be able to manage and control the workflow, therefore it is noticed that a lot of managers seek medical advice as a result of continuous headaches and tensions. Moreover, being satisfied with your career creates a pathway toward accomplishing your goal and success in life. An employee who is well appreciated and supported by his colleagues and managers has the ability to work more efficiently consequently leading to his promotion. Besides, a supportive environment encourages workers toward working harder and being excited to accomplish their tasks rather than complaining about the pressure and running away from their responsibilities. To sum up, salary has a major contribution on employees execution,, nevertheless their success can't be achieved without satisfaction in their career. In my opinion, job fulfilment overweighs workers' income and a job seeker should always consider the duties and responsibilities besides the salary provided.