women and men are commonly seen as having defferent strenghts and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of thier gender? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Males and females are presumed to have varying levels of strength and weakness. This has made some people argue that the profession should be sex-bias.In my opinion,I think that individuals should be given the opportunity to practice any vocation irrespective of their gender. To begin with, both gender is known to have equal intellectual capabilities according to the theory of biosciences. This is because the hormone dopamine which is responsible for brain development and function is equal in both sexes. Thus, this makes them qualified for any job role since professionalism is dependent on intelligent-quotient and consistence practice. Moreover,they have them equally. For example,a recent study showed that the performance of the World Bank managing director who is a male is 80% and this was the exact value the past director who is a female had during her tenure. Hence, both gender performed maximally in the same occupation. In my opinion, both men and women should have a common playfield to do the occupation they choose despite their sexes since no job can survive without both. professions that have a balanced number of men and women often have good practice efficiency with subsequent positive outcomes. This is because of the combination of their positive attributes. To illustrate, the engineering vocation is ranked the top most in the world because its maximum productivity is linked to the combination of the good endurance spirit and the critical thinking abilities of females and males in the profession respectively. Furthermore,roles that have been known to be done effectively by particular sex in the past are now carried out by the other sex. For instance,a recent news report showed that the award of the best hair stylist and that of the best truck driver were won by men and women respectively. And these genders were not known by these roles in the past. To conclude, although some persons argue that there should be gender bias in choosing work roles,I believe that both sexes should have the freedom to decide for themselves since intellectual capabilities and consistency are the most required for any job and also no profession can exist without the role of both genders.